THIS SECTION IS FOR PROFESSIONAL INTERMEDIARY USE ONLY

Call us free on: 08000 356 544

  • Press option 1 to speak with the Telephony Business Development Managers and discuss a new business enquiry
  • Press option 2 to speak with a Case Manager and discuss an application which has already been submitted to us

Email our Broker Support team here

Address: Gatehouse Bank Customer Service Centre, PO Box 6379, Milton Keynes, MK10 1DE

Intermediary Log In

Intermediary Sales Team

Kelly Hau

Kelly Hau

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, Isle of White and South-West London

kelly.hau@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6977

Tol Mulka

Tol Mulka

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, Isle of White and South-West London

tol.mulka@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6982

Thomas Humphreys

Thomas Humphreys

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, Isle of White and South-West London

thomas.humphreys@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6962

Tyler Sullivan

Tyler Sullivan

Telephony Business Development Manager - South-West England, Wales, West Midlands, Milton Keynes, Portsmouth, Fareham and Bournemouth, Isle of White and South-West London

tyler.sullivan@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7070 6951

Chris Proudfoot

Chris Proudfoot

Business Development Manager - East Midlands, North West and North East of England, Yorkshire and The Humber Regions

chris.proudfoot@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7593 446 190

Zeenat Shaffi

Zeenat Shaffi

Business Development Manager - South East London

zeenat.shaffi@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7803 409 086

Emma Kelman

Emma Kelman

Business Development Manager – South West London

emma.kelman@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7507 909 686

Kitt Makwana

Kitt Makwana

Key Account Manager

kitt.makwana@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7715 078 264

Lottie Clayton

Lottie Clayton

Head of Intermediary Sales

charlotte.clayton@gatehousebank.com
M: +44 (0) 7851 249 352

For Broker Registration or Procuration Fees

Brigitta French

Brigitta French

Sales Support Associate

brokersupport@gatehousebank.com OR procurationfees@gatehousebank.com
T: +44 (0)20 7070 6959